Font: A A A A

Donatella Versace

Donatella VersaceAfter death of the founder of the House Gianni, the company has its sister Donatella Versace, she has undertaken management a House Versace. She also, how as brother, was born in Reggio di Calabria, Italy, in 1959 In spite of all the difference in the world at age (Donatella for 13 years younger Gianni), beside brother with sister were very close-fitting relations, and Gianni named even sister by its muse. 

She began as designer accessory, afterwards concerned with the baby line Versace Young. Afterwards became the designer to youth line Versus. Many close friends, including Georgia Armani, have supported Donatella, accept participation in the first show, which passed after death Gianni. The world of the mode has taken Donatella as enjoying full rights designer. 

However, during 98 and 99 gg. selling the House Versace carrions. And all to 2000 Versace have restored the volume of sales. The star Donatella ascend. At the following two years tanned girl with platinum hair has been able to make the present feat. Donatella started to perceive as independent successful designer of the mode, rather then only as younger sister storied Gianni. 

At the end 2002, of london Victoria and Albert Museum has organized the beautiful exposure the most memorable garb from Gianni Versace. The exhibition used the big success, its has visitted several thousand people. Holding of exhibitions in London to inspire Donatella to abandon to defile during Milano Weeks of the mode. 

Instead of this she has made chamber show to collections from 10 beautiful evening charges haute couture season springtime-summer 2003 in boutique Versace in Paris. The evening passed much economical for Versace: charge were demonstrate mannequin. The talebearers immediately зашептали about financial problem of the House, but favorable critics of the mode have noted that such form to presentations to collections have allowed the guest and journalist to consider work atelier nearby, look over with all sides and even feel. 

That on usual show absolutely impossible. On show possible was get only on special invitations. The spared money Donatella Versace has donated on charity. Donatella Versace has fittingly having continued the household deal and presently works along with its дочкой Allegra, which turned out to be the direct heiress of the fashionable house Versace.

Шрифт: A A A A

Донателла Версаче (Donatella Versace)

Донателла ВерсачеПосле смерти основателя Дома Джанни, компанию возглавила его сестра Донателла Версаче (Donatella Versace), она взяла на себя управление Домом Versace. Она также, как и брат, родилась в Reggio di Calabria, Италия, в 1959 г. Несмотря на существенную разницу в возрасте (Донателла на 13 лет младше Джанни), у брата с сестрой были очень тесные взаимоотношения, и Джанни называл даже сестру своей музой. 

Она начинала как дизайнер аксессуаров, потом занялась детской линией Versace Young. Потом стала дизайнером молодежной линии Versus. Многие близкие друзья, включая Джорджио Армани, поддержали Донателлу, приняв участие в первом показе, который прошел после смерти Gianni Versace. Мир моды принял Донателлу как полноправного дизайнера. 

Тем не менее, в течение 98 и 99 гг. продажи Дома Versace падали. И всё же к 2000 году Versace восстановили объем продаж. Звезда Донателлы взошла. В последующие два года загорелая девушка с платиновыми волосами смогла совершить настоящий подвиг. Донателлу стали воспринимать как самостоятельного успешного дизайнера моды, а не только как младшую сестру легендарного Джанни

В конце 2002 г., лондонский Victoria and Albert Museum организовал прекрасную экспозицию наиболее памятных нарядов от Джанни Версаче. Выставка пользовалась большим успехом, её посетило несколько тысяч человек. Проведение выставки в Лондоне вдохновило Донателлу отказаться от дефиле во время Миланской Недели моды. Вместо этого она устроила камерный показ коллекции из 10 прекрасных вечерних платьев haute couture сезона весна-лето 2003 в бутике Versace в Париже. 

Вечер прошел очень экономично для Versace: платья демонстрировались манекенами. Сплетники сразу же зашептали о финансовых проблемах Дома, но благосклонные критики моды отметили, что такая форма презентации коллекции позволила гостям и журналистам рассмотреть работу ателье вблизи, оглядеть со всех сторон и даже пощупать. Что на обычном показе совершенно невозможно. 

На шоу Версаче можно было попасть только по специальным приглашениям. Сэкономленные деньги Донателла Версаче (Donatella Versace) пожертвовала на благотворительность. 

Донателла Версаче (Donatella Versace) достойно продолжила семейное дело и сейчас работает вместе со своей дочкой Аллегрой, которая оказалась прямой наследницей модного дома Versace.