Font: A A A A

Roger Vivier

Roger VivierThe footwear to Roger Vivier
Roger Vivier (1913-1998) French designer footwear. Was born in Paris, learn in School graphic arts. Work the Roger Vivier began on shoe factory, belonged to family of its friend. Since 1926 began to sew the footwear on order for stars of the bandstand, continuing prototype the footwear and for industrial production. 

In 1936 m has founded the own deal, open atelier with shop. The way long and drudgery to Roger Vivier has gained popularity in the world of the mode and began to develop the collections a footwear on order of the large companies "Pine", "Bally", "Salamander", "Miller", "Delman", "Terner". 

For Elsa Skyaparelli Roger Vivier feign footwear on platform in chinese stiletto. The Roger Vivier has developed its unique style, original sculptural form, used the unusual material, but in merit decorative decorating used the embroideries, jewels and fur. To celebration of the coronations Elizabeth English designer to Roger Vivier created the sandals from golden skin with heel, ruby. 

А in 1955  Roger Vivier feign mischievous surprise for woman of fashion heel "shock", which was so powerfully cocked inside that seemed that he here is here is conks. Then feign heels brads, left in histories of the mode indelible trace. The Roger Vivier carried in mode ensemble stylized forms history and national footwear: loafers without backdrops XVIII age "mul", sandals on African motive, varied forms heel: "comma", "punchinello", "cancan", "ginol". 

The Roger Vivier has opened in Paris its shop. But through what that time designer ceased to concern with the High mode, concentrate on creation industrial collection.

Шрифт: A A A A

Роже Вивье (Roger Vivier)

Роже Вивье Roger Vivier фотоОбувь Роже Вивье. Roger Vivier 
Роже Вивье (Roger Vivier) (1913–1998) французский дизайнер обуви. Родился в Париже, учился в Школе изобразительных искусств. Работать Роже Вивье (Roger Vivier)  начал на обувной фабрике, принадлежавшей семье его друга. С 1926 года начал шить обувь на заказ для звезд эстрады, продолжая моделировать обувь и для промышленного производства. 

В 1936 основал собственное дело, открыв ателье с магазином. Путем долгой и кропотливой работы Роже Вивье (Roger Vivier) приобрел известность в мире моды и начал разрабатывать коллекции обуви по заказам крупных фирм «Пине», «Балли», «Саламандер», «Миллер», «Дельман», «Тернер». 

Для Эльзы Скьяпарелли Роже Вивье (Roger Vivier) придумал обувь на платформе в китайском стиле. Роже Вивье (Roger Vivier) разработал свой уникальный стиль, оригинальную скульптурную форму, использовал необычные материалы, а в каче стве декоративной отделки применял вышивки, драгоценные камни и меха. 

К празднованию коронации Елизаветы Английской дизайнер Роже Вивье (Roger Vivier)  создал сандалии из золотой кожи с каблуками, усыпанными рубинами. А в 1955 м Роже Вивье (Roger Vivier) изобрел озорной сюрприз для модниц каблук «шок», который был так сильно скошен вовнутрь, что казалось, что он вот вот сломается. Затем придумал каблуки шпильки, оставившие в истории моды неизгладимый след. 

Роже Вивье (Roger Vivier) ввел в моду множество стилизованных форм исторической и национальной обуви: туфли без задников XVIII века «муль», сандалии по африканским мотивам, разнообразные формы каблуков: «запятая», «полишинель», «канкан», «гиньоль». Роже Вивье (Roger Vivier) открыл в Париже свой магазин. Но через какое то время дизайнер перестал заниматься Высокой модой, сосредоточившись на создании промышленных коллекций.