Font: A A A A

Irina Selickaya

Irina SelickayaThe footwear Irene Selickaya
Irina Selickaya - a general director of the House of the models of Irina Selickaya. Graduate from artistic faculty of the Moscow technological institute (MTI) on professions "artistic modeling product from skin" in 1982. In 1989 became the main by artistic leader General federal building of the models footwear (ODMO). 

The collections Irene took part in shoe exhibition of the Japan, America, Austria, Italian. She has 15 author's certificates: her design bought american, indian, italian producers footwear. Irene Selickaya has developed the assortment for 40 domestic shoe enterprises and has introduced 500 models footwear with volume of the issue from 10 before 100 thousand pair. 

Under tireless management Selickaya was collected and отреставрирована aiming collection history footwear. Entered in Alliance Designer USSR in 1987, Irina was immediately elected by member of the board Alliance Designer that subsequently helped her to contribute the big contribution to development of its branches. 

In 1992 Irina Selickaya has founded on the base ex-ODMO TOO "Collection", having become by its artistic leader. "Design-school Irina Selickaya" created In 1993. Open in 1994 House of the Models, she has proceed with development collection cloths from textiles and skins, completely equipped by footwear and accessory. The know-how of the House of the Models Irina Selickaya - a work on exotic material, somehow: fur seal, broadtail, pilose cow, skin with chicken paws and other extravagances. 

The exactly Selickaya has got in 1994 exclusive right on introduction in mode new non-traditional material – an piscine of the skin. Her first collection of the cloth, footwear and accessory the present event became from piscine of the skin, which broadly illuminated the central mass media. "I part with idea it is enough easy - than quick from me going one model, that quick will appear following. On background of that profusion of the problems, which surround any russian designer, process creative activity - a present holiday", - confesses Irene. 

Here is already four years young (20 persons) House Models Irina Selickaya covers its attention and artistic circles, and venerable designer, and shoe industry. In plenty experiment in youth themes, she was taken assert the rights proprietress greater sizes. Having started in production long-expected feminine model 40, 41 and 42 sizes, which, apropos, was made in Spain, immediately raged the development of the new assortment to this subjects. 

In nearest "industrial" plan Irina Selickaya - a creation to collections footwear for newborn and doing first steps children: "First steps of my son to be "wearing" in absolutely wrong shoes . The models from my future collection will take into account the anatomical particularities gentile drumstick tots". 

The tale about active to nature Irina Selickaya will be incomplete if we shall forget about that in 1992 Irina has entered in Association stylist to Italian, but in 1997 Committee to National Bonus of the Mode to Russia Government Moscow gave Irina Selickaya diploma to high category for merits before Fatherland in the field of developments of the russian mode and has assigned as the best specialist 1997 "Golden sign quality" - a symbol of the national confession. Most time to create.

Шрифт: A A A A

Ирина Селицкая

Ирина СелицкаяОбувь Ирины Селицкой
Ирина Селицкая - генеральный директор Дома моделей Ирины Селицкой. Окончила художественный факультет Московского технологического института (МТИ) по специальности «художественное моделирование изделий из кожи» в 1982 году.
В 1989 году стала главным художественным руководителем Общесоюзного дома моделей обуви (ОДМО).

Коллекции Ирины принимали участие в обувных выставках Японии, Америки, Австрии, Италии. Она имеет 15 авторских свидетельств: ее дизайн покупали американские, индийские, итальянские производители обуви. Ирина Селицкая разработала ассортимент для 40 отечественных обувных предприятий и внедрила 500 моделей обуви с объёмом выпуска от 10 до 100 тысяч пар. Под неутомимым руководством Селицкой была собрана и отреставрирована целая коллекция исторической обуви.

Вступив в Союз Дизайнеров СССР в 1987 году, Ирина сразу же была избрана членом Правления Союза Дизайнеров, что впоследствии помогло ей внести большой вклад в развитие своей отрасли. В 1992 году Ирина Селицкая учредила на базе экс-ОДМО ТОО "Коллекция", став его художественным руководителем. В 1993 создала "Дизайн-школу Ирины Селицкой". Открыв в 1994 году Дом Моделей Ирины Селицкой, она приступила к разработке коллекций одежды из текстиля и кожи, полностью экипированной обувью и аксессуарами.

Ноу-хау Дома Моделей Ирины Селицкой - работа на экзотическом материале, как-то: морской котик, каракульча, волосистая корова, кожа с куриных лапок и прочие изыски. Именно Селицкая получила в 1994 году эксклюзивное право на внедрение в моду нового нетрадиционного материала - рыбьей кожи. Ее первая коллекция одежды, обуви и аксессуаров из рыбьей кожи стала настоящим событием, которое широко освещали центральные средства массовой информации. "Я расстаюсь с идеями достаточно легко - чем быстрей от меня уйдет одна модель, тем быстрей возникнет следующая. На фоне того изобилия проблем, которые окружают любого российского дизайнера, процесс творчества - это настоящий праздник", - признаётся Ирина.

Вот уже четыре года молодой (20 человек) Дом Моделей Ирины Селицкой охватывает своим вниманием и артистическую богему, и маститых модельеров, и обувную промышленность.

Вдоволь поэкспериментировав в молодёжной тематике, она принялась отстаивать права обладательниц больших размеров. Запустив в производство долгожданную женскую модель 40, 41 и 42 размеров, которая, кстати, изготавливалась в Испании, тотчас увлеклась разработкой нового ассортимента на эту тему. В ближайших "промышленных" планах Ирины Селицкой - создание коллекции обуви для новорожденных и делающих первые шаги детей: "Первые шаги моего сына были "обуты" в совершенно неправильные ботиночки. Модели из моей будущей коллекции будут учитывать анатомические особенности нежных ножек малышей".

Рассказ о деятельной натуре Ирины Селицкой будет неполным, если мы забудем про то, что в 1992 году Ирина вступила в Ассоциацию стилистов Италии, а в 1997 году Комитет Национальной Премии Моды России Правительства Москвы выдал Ирине Селицкой диплом высшей категории за заслуги перед Отечеством в области развития российской моды и присвоил как лучшему специалисту 1997 года "Золотой знак качества" - символ национального признания. Самое время творить.