Font: A A A A

Gianni Versace

Gianni VersaceGianni Versace was born in 1946 in small town Reggio di Calabria, in south part of Italy. His father Antonio worked the seller of the home appliances and different technical adjustments. But mother Francesca kept the salon of the cloth. In current poles years, with 18 and before 25, Gianni worked with mother in her atelier, rallying knowledge and experience. 

Afterwards he will say: "Whole that I am aware of mode, I learnt beside its mother". In the childhood Gianni Versace did the cockle from shred fabrics, found in workshop of the ma, and at 9 years created its first evening dress corduroy with opened shoulder. In 1972 Gianni Versace has moved in Milano, where certain time worked with Florentine Flowers, but afterwards with De Parisini from shop Santa Margherita. 

Versace creates several "fluid" year models, which was going with regiment in split second. In 1973 Gianni Versace created its first line Complice, which, however, has not found the developments in the following history of the fashionable house. 1978 - a year opening and achievements. At age 34-h years, in most prime of life, Versace has opened its first inscribed boutique on prestigious Via Spiga in Milano, in which has presented feminine and new production male collection under лейблом Versace

In the capacity of as logotype is choose head of the Medusa Gorgony, heroines of the antique Greek myth, who beauty of the person matched with meandering snake instead of hair, but glance transformed the warrior in stone. 1982 Gianni Versace became the owner of the rank Best designer and awards "Golden thimble" (L'Occhio d'Oro) for collection of the season autumn-winter, in which has brought on podium models, dressed in famous cloths from aluminum net. 

1989 are opened line Atelier Versace, realizing couturier direction of the House. Is it also started in production youth line Versus, which manages the sister Gianni, Donatella. 1990 Versace starts the lines Classic V2 line and Signature, in which presents the simplified versions their own ideas. During showing the collections haute couture have occurred one of the most loud fashionable scandal of the decennial event. Versace has brought on podium jeans! 

This prank sultry italian has literally blasted the world of the mode. At the beginning initially 90-h, after divorce with english prince Charles princess Diana has considered itself free from obligations to carry the cloth only british designer. One of its pet becomes In this time Versace, Diana often appeared on mundane routs in its short, little pretentious dress. 

In 1991 Gianni Versace in the fourth once gets the award "Golden thimble" (L'Occhio d'Oro) as most creative and innovation designer of the male cloth. In 1992 Versace invents splendour an leathers corseted charge with underlined sexuality. As always, he has produced the furor. In 1993 is started line Home Signature - furniture and subjects for building. 

Versace gets american fashionable Oscar - a bonus Vogue/VH1 Fashion Award. The success of the mark on мировом market, intensive advancement brand, image luxury and glamour invariably call attention to itself. In 1994 london newspaper publishes the article, in which is transparent insinuated, as if empire Versace is founded and supported on money of the mafias. Gianni gives in court and wins $150 000 and public apologies. 

1996 already possible to confirm that talent Gianni does the star not only models (the House Versace actively co-operates with Naomi Campbell), but also actresses. Elizabeth Hurley, clever person and beauty, before recent time was in rank of the second-class actresses. But having put on first-night of the film "Four weddings and one burial" black gown, clamped on seam 23 large golden safety pins, she has got on pages mundane chronically ill persons in all publishing, from gloss before yellow presses. 

And glory has not forced itself to wait. 1997. The black year in histories Versace. Gianni was shoot on threshold of its building in Florida, USA, young persons Andrew Cunanan. The motives murder hitherto distinctly are not revelled. Pronounced the various versions: from collision business-interest (here is it not one publishing has recalled the history with mafia 94-go year) before amorous relations (the underclothes was put on murderer from Versace). Gianni to perished at age 51.

Шрифт: A A A A

Джанни Версаче (Gianni Versace)

Джанни Версаче фотоДжанни Версаче родился в 1946 в местечке Reggio di Calabria, в южной части Италии. Его отец Антонио работал продавцом бытовой техники и различных технических приспособлений. А мать Франческа держала салон одежды. В течении шести лет, с 18 и до 25, Джанни работал с матерью в её ателье, набираясь знаний и опыта. Потом он скажет: "Всему, что я знаю о моде, я научился у своей матери". 

В детстве Джанни Версаче (Gianni Versace) делал кукол из лоскутов ткани, найденных в мастерской мамы, и в 9 лет создал свое первое вечернее платье, вельветовое с открытыми плечами. 

В 1972 г. Джанни Версаче переехал в Милан, где некоторое время работал с Флорентиной Флауэрс (Florentine Flowers), а потом с Де Паризини (De Parisini) из магазина Santa Margherita. Версаче создает несколько "текучих" летних моделей, которые разлетелись с полок в мгновение ока. 

В 1973 г. Джанни Версаче создал свою первую линию Complice, которая, однако, не нашла развития в последующей истории модного дома. 1978 - год открытий и достижений. В возрасте 34-х лет, в самом расцвете сил, Версаче открыл свой первый именной бутик на престижной Via Spiga в Милане, в котором представил женскую и премьерную мужскую коллекции под лейблом Versace. В качестве логотипа выбрана голова Медузы Горгоны, героини античного греческого мифа, красота лица которой сочеталась с извивающимися змеями вместо волос, а взгляд превращал воинов в камень. 

1982 г. Дж. Версаче стал обладателем звания Лучший дизайнер и награды «Золотой напёрсток» (L'Occhio d'Oro) за коллекцию сезона осень-зима, в которой вывел на подиум моделей, одетых в знаменитые одежды из алюминиевой сетки. 

1989 г. Открывается линия Atelier Versace, реализующая кутюрное направление Дома. Также запускается в производство молодежная линия Versus, которой руководит сестра Джанни, Донателла Версаче. 1990 г. Версаче запускает линии Classic V2 line и Signature, в которых представляет упрощенные версии своих идей. Во время показа коллекции haute couture произошел один из самых громких модных скандалов десятилетия. Версаче вывел на подиум джинсы! 

Эта выходка знойного итальянца буквально взорвала мир моды. В начале 90-х, после развода с английским принцем Чарльзом принцесса Диана посчитала себя свободной от обязательств носить одежду только британских дизайнеров. В это время Версаче становится одним из её любимцев, Диана часто появлялась на светских раутах в его коротких, немного вычурных платьях. 

1991 г. Джанни Версаче в четвертый раз получает награду «Золотой напёрсток» (L'Occhio d'Oro) как самый креативный и инновационный дизайнер мужской одежды. 1992 г. Версаче изобретает пышность кожаных корсетных платьев с подчеркнутой сексуальностью. Как всегда, он произвел фурор. 1993 г. Запускается линия Home Signature - мебель и предметы для дома. Версаче получает американский модный Оскар - премию Vogue/VH1 Fashion Award.


Успех марки на мировом рынке, интенсивное продвижение бренда, имидж роскоши и гламура неизменно привлекают к себе внимание. В 1994 г. лондонская газета публикует статью, в которой прозрачно намекается, будто империя Версаче основана и поддерживается на деньги мафии. Джанни подает в суд и выигрывает $150 000 и публичные извинения. 

1996 г. Уже можно утверждать, что талант Джанни делает звездами не только моделей (Дом Versace активно сотрудничает с Наоми Кэмпбелл (Naomi Campbell)), но и актрис. Елизабет Хёрли (Elizabeth Hurley), умница и красавица, до недавнего времени была в ранге актрис второго класса. Но надев на премьеру фильма "Четыре свадьбы и одни похороны" черное платье, скрепленное по шву 23 крупными золотыми английскими булавками, она попала на страницы светской хроники во все издания, от глянца до желтой прессы. 

И слава не заставила себя ждать. 1997 год. Черный год в истории Versace. Джанни был застрелен на пороге своего дома во Флориде, США, молодым человеком Эндрю Кьюнэнэном (Andrew Cunanan). Мотивы убийства до сих пор отчетливо не выявлены. Высказывались различные версии: от столкновения бизнес-интересов (тут уж не одно издание вспомнило историю с мафией 94-го года) до любовных отношений (на убийце было надето нижнее белье от Versace). Джанни погиб в возрасте 51 года. Его деятельность продолжила Donatella Versace.