Font: A A A A

Face of company

For today, at present amongst system workers of the shoemaking industry of the Ukraine to west measure - no large companies. The large on russian shoes market is considered company, turn which 40-60 mln. dollars, in Germany 500 mln. dollars, in America - 2,5 mlrd. In Ukraine of these numeral much less. 

As a rule, all producers in Ukraine are oriented on average segment market footwear. The truth, inwardly this segment exists certain division a rival: at the average and fair-high price range and at the average and fair-cheap. 

Face of company - a first factor to her popularity. If producer wants to enlarge its value on fashion - a market or get greater profit, he not long think about will do the person of its companies known personality: movie actress, singer or representative from local high society. 

As a rule, the persons of the foreign shoe companies get film stars or stars of the bandstand. In Ukraine of no so greater shoe companies to use exactly such method of acquisition to popularity, but in the future this trend must change.

Шрифт: A A A A

Лицо компании

На сегодняшний день среди системных обувщиков Украины по западным меркам - нет крупных компаний. Крупной на российском обувном рынке считается компания, оборот которой 40-60 млн долларов, в Германии 500 млн долларов, в Америке - 2,5 млрд. В Украине эти цифры намного меньше.

Как правило, все производители в Украине ориентированы на средний сегмент рынка обуви. Правда, внутри этого сегмента существует некоторое разделение конкурентов: в среднем и средне-высоком ценовом диапазоне и в среднем и средне-дешевом. 

Лицо компании
- это первый показатель ее популярности. Если производитель желает увеличить свою значимость на fashion - рынке или же получить большую прибыль, он не долго раздумывая сделает лицом своей компании известную личность: киноактрису, певицу или же представителя из местного бомонда.

Как правило лицами зарубежных обувных компаний стают кинозвезды или звезды эстрады. В Украине нет настолько больших обувных компаний, чтобы использовать именно такой метод приобретения популярности, но в будущем эта тенденция должна измениться.